July 13, 2016: Update

I realized you guys deserved an explanation why there haven’t been any posts lately. Well, college is really picking up, and I’m working on scoring a local television station job. I’m also considering a change of format. Instead of a daily article, we here at My Three Cents may start posting blurbs throughout the day; short paragraphs or even a blurb about something that happened that day. It may actually lead to more content, seeing as an article is a compact piece that is prepared and edited in a certain format, whereas blurbs and posts can stand alone and accumulate over time. With the All-Star break ending, and football season approaching, I can guarantee that things will pick up here on the ‘ol steamboat soon.

-BB

PS: Oh yeah, I’m formulating ideas for a podcast.

Leave a comment