Brokeback Mountain 2: Cowboy Down

You know I had to come back for this one. Tony Romo left tonight’s preseason game against the Seattle Seahawks tonight with a back injury. I can see the buzzards circling. It’s like this one was delivered to me by carrier pigeon. Okay, enough bird jokes: where do I begin? [rubs hands together]

It’s obvious that the poor man collapsed under the strain of carrying the team on his back. Yeah, that was a bad joke. But hey, at least my bird jokes weren’t as bad as the worst bird joke of the NFC East: The Eagles.

and that’s My Three Cents

BB

Leave a Reply

